Etsy is Truly Unique

il_570xN_486049121_qhsp

You’ll be amazed at what you can find!

As an Etsy seller, I find myself browsing around looking for inspiration.  Sometimes I find an item or shop that really amazes me with the uniqueness of the items or the shop layout.  This is an example of one of those instances.  Just browsing, I find this picture of a bearded man wearing a long sleeve sweatshirt covered in cats!  It struck me as quite odd so I investigated.  I looked around at the shop where the shirt was called Beloved Shirts and I found some other unique oddities. 

il_570xN_486011810_5a2u

Wow this is something!

This shirt called Handheld really got me a chuckle.  This would be a great gift for the gamer in your life for sure.  The more I look, the more I realize the mission of this shop owner.  And that mission is to cloth the people with a shirt that speaks of that person’s individual inclinations.  Just a shame there is only 10 items in the shop.

il_570xN_486010932_t78j

Gummy Bear Anyone?

Do you get freqent cravings for those colorful, flavorful little gummy bears?  Well now you can get a sweatshirt covered in them! This Gummybear sweatshirt makes an over the top statement that you love gummy bears!  I personally would have trouble wearing it as I would always be biting my sleeves.

If you want a unique sweatshirt for yourself or as a gift for someone special in your life, stop by Beloved Shirts on Etsy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

